Cadre didactice: 

  • prof. dr. ing. Liviu Petrean – petreanliviu@yahoo.com
  • prof. dr. ing. Dan Calin Peter – calin.peter@gmail.com
  • conf. dr. ing. Mircea Horogs – mircea.horgos@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • conf. dr. ing. Liviu Neamt – liviu.neamt@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • conf. dr. ing. Olivian Chiver – olivian.chiver@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • conf. dr. ing. Zoltan Erdei – zoltan.erdei@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • conf. dr. ing. Cristian Barz – cristian.barz@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • s.l. dr. ing. Eleonora Pop – eleonora.pop@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • s.l. dr. ing. ec. Mihaela Stet – mihaela.stet@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • as. drd. ing. Gherasim Domide – gherasim.domide@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • drd. ing. Ionut Birsan – ionut.birsan@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • dr. ing. Ciprian Bud – ciprian.bud@transelectrica.ro
  • drd. ing. Mirela Ilia – mirela.ilia@distributie-energie.ro
  • drd. ing. Alexandru Hotea – sandu_hotea@yahoo.com

Laboranti:

  • ing. Mihaela Lihet – mihaela.lihet@ieec.utcluj.ro
  • ing. Marius Pop – marius.pop@ieec.utcluj.ro