





8th International Conference



INNOVATIVE IDEAS IN SCIENCE 2022

3-4th November 2022, Baia Mare, Romania

Selected papers by the IIS Scientific Committee

Organizer:

Technical University of Cluj Napoca, Romaniamania
Faculty of Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Computers

Co-organizer:

Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina University of Applied Sciences Kempten, Germany

Sponsored by:







Academic Organization for Research, Innovation and Professional Development







IIS CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Cristian BARZ, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania Vesna RODIC, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

IIS ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Zoltan ERDEI, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Claudiu LUNG, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Mircea HORGOS, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Mirela ILIA, SC FDEE Electrica Distributie Transilvania Nord SA, Romania

Olivian CHIVER, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Ramona DEMARCSEK, Tehnical University of Cluj Napoca, Romania

Domide GHERASIM, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Radmila ČOKORILO, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Kristina KUZMANOVIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Goran KALINIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vladan MIHAJLOVIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

IIS SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE COORDINATOR

Zoran KALINIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina Vasile TOPA, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania Ludovic Dan LEMLE, "Politehnica" University of Timisoara, Romania

IIS SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Petrică POP SITAR, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Gabor SZIEBIG, The Arctic University of Norway, Norway

Luigi VLADAREANU, Romanian Academy - Institute of Solid Mechanics, Romania

Doina PISLA, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Blanusa BRANKO, University in Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Razzaghi MOHSEN, Mississippi State University, USA

Silviu Dan MANDRU, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Nicolae POP, Romanian Academy - Institute of Solid Mechanics, Romania

Radu Adrian TIRNOVAN, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Parimal ACHARJEE, National Institute of Technology Durgapur, India

Lesya SHKITSA, Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, Ukraine

Dorin Dumitru LUCACHE, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Predrag Miodrag ŽIVKOVIĆ, University of Niš, Serbia

Vasile NĂSUI, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Rolf JUNG, University of Applied Sciences Kempten, Germany

Marian POBORONIUC, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Nicolae UNGUREANU, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sorin DEACONU, "Politehnica" University of Timisoara, Romania

Mihai BĂNICĂ, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Mihai ALBU, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Mirjana STOJANOVIC-TRIVANOVIC, Independence University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Cristiana ISTRATE, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Marius Calin BENEA, "Politehnica" University of Timișoara, Romania

Marius PISLARU, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Cristian BARZ, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Tihomir Savo LATINOVIC, University in Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Miorita UNGUREANU, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Saša SALAPURA, University of Business Engineering and Management - Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Marijana Žiravac MLADNEOVIĆ, University of Business Engineering and Management - Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Nikola VOJVODIĆ, University of Business Engineering and Management - Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Anamaria DĂSCĂLESCU, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Przemysław SYREK, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Ružica ĐERVIDA, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ljubomir ZUBER, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Srđan LJUBOJEVIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Borka VUKAJLOVIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mladen BUBONJIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Nikola VOJVODIĆ, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Marius BENEA, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Laura BENEA, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dragana PRERADOVIĆ, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovinaf

Dragana DIMITRIJEVIĆ, University of Niš, Serbia

Vesna RODIC, Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mihaela POPA, "Politehnica" University of Timisoara, Romania